DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

F. No.17/1/2025-EO(SM-III) (Pt-I)

INFORMATION NOTE (10.02.2025)

The following 16 officers of 2009 batch of Indian Administrative Service (IAS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial):-

S No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms.)	Cadre
1	Krishna Mohan Uppu	AGMUT
2	Sushma Chauhan	AGMUT
3	Tanvi Garg	AGMUT
4	J V N. Subramanyam	AM
5	Kartikeya Misra	AP
6	M Ramachandrudu	BH
7	Manoj Kumar Singh	BH
8	Saket Kumar	BH
9	T Mithra	KL
10	Venkatesapathy S	KL
11	Bagadi Gautham	KN
12	Armstrong Pame	MN
13	Isha	PB
14	Jyoti Yadav	UD
15	Raghav Langer	UD
16	Aditi Singh	UP

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.