• Monday, 24 June, 2019 08:18:AM

    Parliamentary elections are over. Some state ministers and MLA's contested for MP position and won on BJP ticket. Amongst them three state Presidents also became MP. Some are now ministers in central government. The position of BJP state Presidents of Bihar, UP and Maharashtra are vacant. Senior leaders of these states are lobbying through all resources available to them. Mr Rajnath Singh,  J P Nadda, sources say are also being approached for the position but everyone knows that lobbying is not going to help because selection will be done by only one and surprise elements?.


Copyright© 2015 - 2018 www.witnessinthecorridors.com
All Rights Reserved